Clean Packages
  • 25 May 2023
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Clean Packages

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article Summary

This task removes packages from the recycle bin and/or package snapshots that are older than number of days.
By default, it is set to 30 days for archived packages and 7 days for archived package snapshots.

For more information about the Overview, Notifications, Schedule and History screens, see Scheduled Tasks.


Was this article helpful?